Management
Managing Director-Jens Bouet

Managing Director

Jens Bouet

+45 53 56 13 33
jens@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Boards and Committees:

Board of Directors and the Executive Committee

Politics
National Chairman-Susanne Olsen

National Chairman

Susanne Olsen

+45 20 76 01 01
susanne@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Boards and Committees:
Board of Directors, Executive Committee, SAPU and Committee for Development Work

Head of Department-Jeppe S. Kerckhoffs

Head of Department

Jeppe S. Kerckhoffs

Politics, Law and Counselling

+45 39 29 35 55
jeppe@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Committees:
SAPU

Communication
Editor-Bente Rødsgaard

Editor

Bente Rødsgaard

+45 39 29 35 55
bente@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Committees:
BTPU

Communications and PR-Mads Stampe

Communications and PR

Mads Stampe

+45 60 66 67 58

mads@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Administration
Assistant-Jeevan L Sharma

Assistant

Jeevan L Sharma

+45 39 29 35 55
jeevan@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Bookkeeper-Lene Penther Knap

Bookkeeper

Lene Penther Knap

+45 39 29 35 55
bogholder@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Projects and Consultancy
Network manager-Kurt Holm Nielsen

Network manager

Kurt Holm Nielsen

+45 40 21 17 88
kurt@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Project Coordinator-Katrine Ibsen Larsen

Project Coordinator

Katrine Ibsen Larsen

+45 28 34 12 20
katrine@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Consultant-Claus Jensen

Consultant

Claus Jensen

+45 39 29 35 55

Counselling
Social Counsellor-Inge Christensen

Social Counsellor

Inge Christensen

+45 39 29 35 55
social@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Social Counsellor-Dorthe Stief Christensen

Social Counsellor

Dorthe Stief Christensen

+45 39 29 35 55
social@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Social Counsellor-Lene Kjær

Social Counsellor

Lene Kjær

+45 39 29 35 55
social@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Development Department
Head of Department-Michael N. Larsen

Head of Department

Michael N. Larsen

+45 39 29 35 55
michael@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Committees:
Committee for Development Work

Programme Officer-Henry Lind

Programme Officer

Henry Lind

+45 50 19 47 21
henry@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Committees:
Committee for Development Work

Programme Officer-Sven Gårn Hansen

Programme Officer

Sven Gårn Hansen

+45 39 29 35 55
sven@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Committees:
Committee for Development Work

Programme officer-Majbritt Bøge R. Larsen

Programme officer

Majbritt Bøge R. Larsen

+45 39 29 35 55
majbritt@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Boards and Committees:
Board of Directors, Executive Committee

Bolivia
Country representative-Eduardo F. Guevara Rivero

Country representative

Eduardo F. Guevara Rivero

+591 42 42 152
eduardo.add.bol@gmail.com

administrator-nancy apaza patty

administrator

nancy apaza patty

+591 42 42 152
nancy.add.bol@gmail.com

Project worker-ibeth coca rocha

Project worker

ibeth coca rocha

+591 42 42 152
ibeth.add.bol@gmail.com

Honduras
Country representative-Maycol Lennin Guererro

Country representative

Maycol Lennin Guererro

+504 22 36 81 32
mg.add.hnr@gmail.com

administrator-senia lizeth delgado

administrator

senia lizeth delgado

+504 22 36 81 32
sd.add.hn@gmail.com

Project worker-cinthia roxana gonzález

Project worker

cinthia roxana gonzález

cg.add.hn@gmail.com

logistician-elvin de jesús pavón

logistician

elvin de jesús pavón

Vietnam
Country representative-pham thi cam ly

Country representative

pham thi cam ly

codvoffice1470@gmail.com

Den Glade Trøffel
Conference Center Manager-Nikolai Skousen

Conference Center Manager

Nikolai Skousen

Conference Center Den Glade Trøffel

+45 23 29 24 06
info@dengladetrøffel.dk

Chef-Henrik Bojsen

Chef

Henrik Bojsen

+45 39 29 35 55
henrik@danskhandicapforbund.dk

Service Assistant, Conference Center-anna shagalina

Service Assistant, Conference Center

anna shagalina

Service Assistant, Conference Center-sema agar

Service Assistant, Conference Center

sema agar

Cold dishes-jani andersen

Cold dishes

jani andersen

+45 39 29 35 55

cater-kenneth sunne

cater

kenneth sunne

+45 39 29 35 55

kitchen assistant-janne rask berg

kitchen assistant

janne rask berg

Service Assistant, Kitchen-irene pedersen

Service Assistant, Kitchen

irene pedersen

+45 39 29 35 55

Support The Danish Association of the Physically Disabled

Husk at skrive CPR-nummer, så sørger vi for at indberette beløbet til SKAT